Close

Our Account Team

Joe Daniels
Joe Daniels
Jay Jeske
Jay Jeske

Market Development Manager
North Carolina; South Carolina

(920) 903-1317
jjeske@jeskecompany.com

David Harris
David Harris

Market Development Manager
North Texas; South Texas; Arizona; New Mexico; Southern Oklahoma; Las Vegas, NV

(715) 579-0749
dharris@jeskecompany.com

Don Cahlin
Don Cahlin

Account Manager
Central; Northwest & Northeast Minnesota; Northeast North Dakota; Parts of Northwest WI

(218) 340-5594
dcahlin@jeskecompany.com

Doug Reade
Doug Reade

Account Manager
North Dakota; South Dakota; Southwest Minnesota; Nebraska; Northwest Iowa

(605) 490-5201
dreade@jeskecompany.com

Heath Lowman
Heath Lowman

Account Manager
Illinois; Indiana; Kentucky; St. Louis, MO; Southwest Michigan

(309) 231-0500
hlowman@jeskecompany.com

Darryl Jenkins

Account Manager
North Texas; Oklahoma

(972) 922-8077
djenkins@jeskecompany.com

Jon Kolosso
Jon Kolosso

Account Manager
Northern Wisconsin; Michigan’s Upper Peninsula; Northern Michigan

(920) 850-0914
jkolosso@jeskecompany.com

Kevin Maas
Kevin Maas

Account Manager
Southern 2/3 Iowa; Southeast Nebraska; Kansas; Missouri; Northwest Arkansas; North East Oklahoma

(515) 371-9180
kmaas@jeskecompany.com

Larry Whitt
Larry Whitt

Account Manager
East & Southeast Wisconsin; Colorado

(920) 840-9829
lwhitt@jeskecompany.com

Mark Jansen
Mark Jansen

Account Manager
South Central & Southwest Wisconsin; Northwest Illinois

(920) 291-5526
mjansen@jeskecompany.com

Paul Thiel
Paul Thiel

Account Manager
Tennessee; Alabama; Mississippi; Parts of Northwest Florida

(920) 840-9836
pthiel@jeskecompany.com

Ray Powell
Ray Powell

Account Manager
Florida(All of Florida except the Panhandle)

(407) 201-1877
rpowell@jeskecompany.com

Todd Mickelson
Todd Mickelson

Account Manager
Southeast Minnesota; Northeast Iowa; Parts of Western WI

(612) 239-8769
tmickelson@jeskecompany.com

Tom Robb
Tom Robb

Account Manager
Louisiana; Arkansas (except the N.W. corner); S.E. Missouri

(225) 806-1822
trobb@jeskecompany.com

Dean Neubert
Dean Neubert

Independent Account Manager
Georgia; Virginia; Maryland; Delaware

(920) 213-1143
dneubert@jeskecompany.com

Seeking Candidate

Account Manager
Ohio; Western 1/3 of Pennsylvania; West Virginia; Southeast Michigan


(800) 677-3383
Fax: (800) 766-5422
sales@jeskecompany.com